Mercure Cologne Belfortstr
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Free WiFi Air Conditioning
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Mercure Hotel Cologne Belfortstrasse

Belfortstrasse 9
50668 Cologne
Germany
T: +49 221 7721-0
belfortstrasse@eventhotels.com

All Rooms

Choose the appropriate room type for your stay

Location & Directions

How to get to the hotel & hot spots nearby

Gift Shop

Give a joy with individualized hotel gift vouchers

Reviews

What guests tell about this hotel

Exclusive Mobile Deal: 10% Discount per Booking

Book Now →

Mercure Hotel Cologne Belfortstraße

Book now and save up to 10%!

More info

At the Mercure Hotel Cologne, you can enjoy a healthy and delicious breakfast. Indulge in regional specialties at the “Quirinal” restaurant and experience the famous Cologne hospitality at the “Consülchen” pub.

Look forward to the latest generation of fitness equipment and the longest indoor pool of all hotels in Cologne in the workout and relaxation area in the main building.

The Mercure Cologne Belfortstraße provides an ideal setting for events with up to 220 people in its seven air-conditioned conference and meeting rooms, within walking distance of the Rhine River, Cathedral, main train station, and Cologne Trade Fair. Visit the current Moulin Rouge show at the Musical Dome Cologne and stay with us.

Cycling around Cologne

Your hotel in Cologne has been certified as a “Bett + Bike” hotel by the Allgemeiner Deutscher Fahrrad Club (General German Bicycle Club). As a bicycle-friendly establishment, we are happy to organize bicycle rentals for you. We can also provide information about the numerous cycling paths and trails in the area. Explore the beautiful Rhineland from the Apart Hotel Köln!

Highlights in the Area

The Mercure Hotel Cologne Belfortstraße is only a few meters away from the Ebertplatz subway station. You can easily reach us from the city’s main train station. However, arrival by car or bicycle is also possible. We will take care of parking options for guests staying in the Cologne apartments and rooms at Mercure.

Attractions such as the Cologne Cathedral, Musical Dome, Old Town, Trade Fair, Römisch-Germanisches Museum, Chocolate Museum, and the German Sports and Olympic Museum are all nearby. The zoo is also easily accessible from your Cologne room, ensuring a successful trip all around.

Rooms and Apartments

Choose your favourite category from our comfortable rooms or flats in Cologne

Free drink with the Event Hotels App

Now available from May 15th: Receive a complimentary drink when using the Event Hotels App!*

Here’s how it works:

Download the Event Hotels App Check-in online Show your digital room key at the bar

Additional benefits of the app include:

Secure online check-in Digital room key Online invoices Quick check-out

Terms of use: *Valid once per stay per guest for one alcoholic/non-alcoholic drink. Spirits are excluded.

 

Restaurant & Events

Culinary highlights and modern meeting rooms!

More Info

Pub “Consülchen”

At the Pub “Consülchen,” you can unwind and end your day. This cozy establishment invites you to socialize with freshly brewed Kölsch beer and delicious cocktails. You can also enjoy rustic candlelit dinners with a 4-course menu and typical Cologne cuisine. Spend pleasant nights directly at the hotel, just a few meters away from your room at Mercure Hotel Köln, and immerse yourself in Cologne’s culture!

Celebrations

Up to 200 people can participate in events at the Mercure Hotel Cologne. Benefit from years of experience in planning and organizing conferences. Our team is happy to organize those special extras, from refreshing breaks to premium WiFi, and even accommodation in one of the hotel rooms in Cologne – all at an attractive price for conference participants!

Take advantage of our years of experience in planning and executing professional conferences in Cologne. Our team is ready to organize refreshing breaks, premium WiFi, and on-site accommodation in one of the hotel rooms in Cologne at Mercure Hotel – all at an attractive price!

Contact

Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße

Mercure Hotel Cologne Belfortstraße | Belfortstraße 9 | 50668 Cologne | Germany | Calculate route →

Contact Us

Yes, I would like to receive the Top-Deal newsletter with current offers. I can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter. For more information, please refer to the Privacy Policy.

Mercure Köln Belfortstraße
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

WLAN gratis Klimaanlage
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!

Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße

Belfortstraße 9
50668 Köln
Deutschland
T: +49 221 7721-0
belfortstrasse@eventhotels.com

Alle Zimmer

Wählen Sie das passende Zimmer

Lage & Anfahrt

Alles zur Lage, zur Umgebung & Routenplaner

Gutscheinshop

Mit Hotelgutscheinen Freude verschenken

Bewertungen

Was Gäste über das Hotel sagen

Jetzt buchen
Angebote

Exklusiver Mobile Deal: 10% Rabatt pro Buchung

Jetzt buchen →

Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße

Jetzt buchen und 5% sparen!

Mehr Infos

Im Kölner Hotel erwartet Sie ein gesundes und leckeres Frühstück. Genießen Sie regionale Spezialitäten im Restaurant „Quirinal“ und die berühmte kölsche Gastfreundschaft im Pub „Consülchen“.

Freuen Sie sich auf die neuste Generation an Fitnessgeräten und den längsten Indoor-Pool aller Hotels in Köln im Workout- und Relaxbereich im Haupthaus.

Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 220 Personen finden im Mercure Köln Belfortstraße einen optimalen Rahmen in den sieben klimatisierten Konferenz- und Tagungsräumen, fußläufig vom Rhein, Dom, Hauptbahnhof und Köln Messe entfernt. Besuchen Sie die aktuelle Veranstaltung Moulin Rouge im Musical Dome Köln und übernachten bei uns.

Fahrradfahren rund um Köln

Ihr Hotel in Köln ist vom Allgemeinen Deutschen Fahrrad Club zu einem Bett + Bike Hotel zertifiziert worden. Als fahrradfreundlicher Gastbetrieb organisieren wir gern einen Fahrradverleih für Sie. Außerdem informieren wir Sie zu den zahlreichen Radwegen und Radwanderwegen in der Umgebung. Erkunden Sie vom Apart Hotel Köln aus das schöne Rheinland!

Highlights in der Umgebung

Das Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße liegt nur wenige Meter vom U-Bahnhof Ebertplatz entfernt. Vom Hauptbahnhof der Stadt sind Sie im Handumdrehen vor Ort. Aber auch die Anreise mit dem Auto oder dem Fahrrad ist selbstverständlich möglich. Wir kümmern uns um eine Parkmöglichkeit für Gäste der Köln Apartments und Zimmer bei Mercure.

Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Kölner Dom, der Musical Dome, die Altstadt, die Messe, das Römisch-Germanische Museum, das Schokoladenmuseum sowie das Deutsche Sport- und Olympiamuseum befinden sich in der Nähe Ihres Mercure Hotels. Auch den Zoo erreichen Sie von Ihrem Köln Zimmer aus schnell, sodass Ihre Reise rundum gelingt.

Auszeichnung
Auszeichnung
Fahrradhotel in Köln
Certified Conference Hotel
Certified Conference Hotel

Zimmer und Apartments

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie aus unseren komfortablen Zimmern oder Apartments in Köln.

Kostenfreies Getränk mit der Event Hotels App

Jetzt Neu ab 15. Mai : Kostenfreies Getränk bei Nutzung der Event Hotels App erhalten!*

Und so geht‘s:

Event Hotels App hier Downloaden
Online Einchecken
Digitalen Zimmerschlüssel an der Bar zeigen

Die weiteren Vorteile der App:

Sicherer Online Check In
Digitaler Zimmerschlüssel
Online Rechnungen
Schneller Check Out

Nutzungsbestimmungen
*Gültig 1x pro Aufenthalt pro Gast für ein alkoholisches / nicht-alkoholisches Getränk. Ausgenommen sind Spirituosen.

 

Restaurant & Events

Kulinarische Highlights und moderne Tagungsräume!

Mehr Infos

Pub „Consülchen“

Im Pub „Consülchen“ lassen Sie den Tag ausklingen. Das gemütliche Lokal lädt zu geselligen Runden mit frischgezapftem Kölsch und köstlichen Cocktails ein. Auch rustikale Candle-Light-Dinner mit 4-Gang-Menü sowie typisch kölsche Küche sind hier zu haben. Verbringen Sie schöne Nächte direkt im Hotel, nur wenige Meter von Ihrem Hotelzimmer Köln bei Mercure entfernt, und lernen Sie die Kölner Kultur kennen!

Feierlichkeiten

Bis zu 200 Personen können an Veranstaltungen im Hotel Köln teilnehmen. Sie profitieren von jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Planung und Durchführung von Tagungen. Unser Team organisiert gern auch das gewisse Extra, von erfrischenden Pausen über Premium WiFi bis hin zur Übernachtung direkt in einem der Hotelzimmer Köln – selbstverständlich mit einem attraktiven Preis für Teilnehmende der Tagung!

Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Planung und Durchführung professioneller Tagungen in Köln. Gern organisiert unser Team für Sie auch erfrischende Pausen, Premium WiFi und eine Übernachtung direkt vor Ort in einem der Hotelzimmer Köln des Mercure Hotels – selbstverständlich zum attraktiven Preis!

 

 

Kontakt

Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße

Mercure Hotel Köln Belfortstraße| Belfortstraße 9 | 50668 Köln | Route berechnen →

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ja, ich möchte den Top-Deal-Newsletter mit aktuellen Angeboten erhalten. Ich kann den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem ich auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters klicke. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.